WEBINAR

How to transform the food system
by empowering smallholder farmers.

Thank you for coming.

Welcome!

First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Those information are mandatory to connect.

JANUARY | 11th 2022
5 pm CET • 10 am CST • 11 am EST